Article Archive

Page: 1 of 11
Total Items Found: 66 

Sports Physicals

Sports physicals will be conducted Thursday, 5/25/23, from 2:30 until 5:30 p.m. in the cafeteria and HS office for students in grade 6-11. The cost is $10 cash. Physical forms are available in the MS & HS offices. 

Read More

Posted Monday, May 22, 2023

Terrific Job!!!

Congratulations go out to the following athletes:

Abby DeJoy for tying the school record for most home runs in a season at 14
Aiden Jones for setting an MVAC Meet record in the 100-meter dash with a time of 10.88
Christian Davis for setting the MVAC Meet record in the 400-meter dash with a time of 50.01

Read More

Posted Wednesday, May 10, 2023


Best of luck to the following athletes this weekend, 3/3/23-3/5/23!

Christian Davis and Ryan Tetrick will be participating in the State Indoor Track Meet later today (3/3/23).
Brayden Reed will be participating in the OHSAA Wrestling Districts at Perry HS today (3/3/23).
Lillian Davis will be participating in the OHSAA Girls' Wrestling Regionals at Mentor HS on Sunday, 3/5/23.

Read More

Posted Friday, March 3, 2023


Congratulations to the following athletes and teams:

Sophia Hook - Over 1,500 points in her career thus far!

Hays Montgomery - qualified for the OHSAA District Swim Meet in the 100- & 200-yard freestyle.
Hays will compete this Friday, 2/17/23, at Cleveland State University.

Troy Randall - First place at 175 pounds in the MVAC League Wrestling Tournament!

7th Grade Boys' Basketball Team - Undefeated (17-0) and MVAC Champs!

Boys' Bowling Team (Billy McAnany, Cam Neely, Zach Harden, Zach Miller, & Cody Thompson) qualified for the OHSAA District Tournament at Stonehedge Lanes in Akron on February 24th!

The Varsity Boys' Basketball Team - MVAC League Champs - The first boys basketball league championship since 1993!!!

Read More

Posted Monday, February 13, 2023

Three Sign National Letters of Intent

Wednesday, February 1, 2023, was a once-in-a-lifetime moment for three Brookfield High School seniors. Donovan Pawlowski, Connor Heater, and Isaiah Jones all signed National Letters of Intent (NLI) to continue their athletic careers in college. 

Read More

Posted Wednesday, February 1, 2023

Filtering Options


Select Building
Text Search
Keyword / Phrase
Date Range
Start Date
End Date
Display Mode

View text-based website