Meeting Schedule

Brookfield Local School District Board of Education Meetings

 President of the Board: Sarah Kurpe
Vice President of the Board: Melissa Sydlowski

2022 MEETING SCHEDULE

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD - 6:00 p.m. in the George Economides Board Meeting Room*
Work Sessions will start at 5:30 p.m.

Friday, January 14, 2022 - Organizational Meeting 5:00 p.m.

Friday, January 14, 2022  - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board#
 
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
                               
Wednesday, June 15, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board

Wednesday, July 20, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, August 17, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, September 21, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, October 19, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, December 21, 2022 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 

*Dates, times, and/or location of meetings are subject to change during the course of the school year.

#Second Wednesday of the month
View text-based website