Meeting Schedule

Brookfield Local School District Board of Education Meetings

 President of the Board: Sarah Kurpe
Vice President of the Board: Melissa Sydlowski

2021 MEETING SCHEDULE

REGULAR MEETINGS OF THE BOARD - 6:00 p.m. in the School Auditorium*
Work Sessions will start at 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021 - Organizational Meeting 5:30 p.m.

Wednesday, January 13, 2021  - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
February work session will begin @ 5:00 p.m.; meeting @ 5:30 p.m.
 
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - Special Meeting of the Board @ 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board#
                               
Thursday, May 27, 2021 - Special Meeting of the Board @ 5:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board^

Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Monday, August 2, 2021 - Special Meeting of the Board @ 4:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 
Wedneday, December 15, 2021 - Regular Meeting of the Board
 

*Dates, times, and/or location of meetings are subject to change during the course of the school year.

#Second Wednesday of the month
^Last Tuesday of the month
View text-based website